New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im new to all this anything you would like to know just ask

Female (37) looking for Female Brantford, Canada

i have spina bifida i do use a wheelchair to get around most of the time but i can walk very short distances if i have to and feel up to it i dont like being forced to do things im also very new to all this stuff i love reading or hearing sexual chat but still have to learn myself how to do it anything else you would like to know feel free to ask and as i said before feel free to talk about anything you would like and it can be as sexual as you would like it to be as i like the more sexual the better for reading chats lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslaw and order svu
all the csi shows
nascar
wrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieschilds paly movies night mare on elm st movies friday the 13th movies and lots of others i cant think of right now
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artiststo many to name
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksmost books
Idea of funhanging out with friends shopping maybe eating out maybe sitting in a park or a private place and talking and seeing what else happens listening to music reading talking on computer stuff like that
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything not painful

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifei dont know

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlikes to do fun stuff and has ideas of new things to do since i dont know manythings especailly sexually and wont force me to do things i either dont want to do or want to take my time or need to take my time
someone who is very patient and understanding and likes me for me and dont feel sorry for me just because of the disability but accepts the disability
On the first datemaybe meet up in a public place and sit and talk and stuff and maybe get some food and drinks and then see what happens from there