New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocker

Male (40) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Want to meet the best people in the world! Hi, my name is Cesar and since I am not in Canada right now, I'd not be able to hang out with you personally... but I will do!. I wil go to Canada on 2014... so maybe we can spend some time ... you agree? Anyways I love music as you can see in the pics. I love to read and to watch movies (horror ones are the best!). Hope I can make some friends in Canada so I will be not alone when the time of my arriving there begins. Hugs!.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHead of Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
On the first dateI am a very easy going person, so we can just meet in a Coffee shop and that will be ok for me... Being the first date of the course.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running