New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Change one life and you change the world

Male (31) looking for Female Ajax, Ontario, Canada

Laid-back, honest, up-front, open-minded, little bit goofy, peaceful, whatever. Don't we all What's there to say, don't we all exaggerate when describing ourselves anyway?
Pretty laid-back person for the most part (not in the lazy way), like to make people laugh, mature, open-minded, polite, courteous, respectful. I believe in being up-front and honest with people, so if you ask me an honest question I'll give you an honest answer.
Why am I on this site? I'd love to say it's because of my inability to put up with the pointless drama and b/s my generation offers, but in reality. . .
I'm not interested in going to bars to pick up random women/men (yes, I'm bi), I don't date people I work with (don't mix pleasure/work) and everyone I know is either in a relationship or spoken for. Plus, I like being around mature people (mentally and physically). Mentally mature people are hard to come by.
Isn't age just a state of mind?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie Darko, Fight Club
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsSystem of a Down
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funNice walk/hike through nature.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto rule the planet!!!!! Muahahahahahahaha!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is true to themselves and others
On the first dateGo for a nice dinner and take a nice walk somewhere and talk,